Heritage Farms, DeLand, FL

title

I was excited when I heard about Heritage Farms in DeLand.

I’ve been looking for a pumpkin patch with all the extras like a hay ride and corn maze closer to the east coast, so thanks to all of my friends on Facebook and social media who liked the page and posted pictures of their visit to Heritage Farms, that’s how I heard about it!

We visited last night and had a blast. Check her Facebook for upcoming events and stop by her stand to get fresh picked veggies. She’s open year round Thursday-Sunday.

sign
W Plymouth Ave.

We rode the hay ride.

Explored the obstacle course

and looked for scavenger hunt items in the corn maze.

 

 

corn-maze

 

 

Baby chicks, soda and feeding chickens entertained Aubry for hours and several photo spots made me happy.

tractor

So there it is, our new annual pumpkin patch.

Heritage Farms

1338 W Plymouth Ave

DeLand, FL

tube-fun

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close